Members

   

Matthieu Bloch (Co-Director)

 
 
         
      Website    
      matthieu.bloch@ece.gatech.edu    
   

Eric Feron (Co-Director)

 
 
         
      Website    
      feron@gatech.edu    
   

Wayne Book

 
 
         
      Website    
      wayne.book@me.gatech.edu    
   

Yongxin Chen

 
 
         
      Website    
      yongchen@gatech.edu    
   

John-Paul Clarke

 
 
         
      Website    
      johnpaul@gatech.edu    
   

Sam Coogan

 
 
         
      Website    
      sam.coogan@gatech.edu    
   

Magnus Egerstedt

 
 
         
      Website    
   

Martha Grover

 
 
         
      Website    
      martha.grover@chbe.gatech.edu    
   

Wassim Haddad

 
 
         
      Website    
   

Spyros Reveliotis

 
 
         
      Website    
   

Panagiotis Tsiotras

 
 
         
      Website    
      tsiotras@gatech.edu    
   

Kyriakos Vamvoudakis

 
 
         
      Website    
      kyriakos@gatech.edu    
   

Patricio Vela

 
 
         
      Website    
      pvela@gatech.edu    
   

Erik Verriest

 
 
         
      Website    
      erik.verriest@ece.gatech.edu    
   

Yang Wang

 
 
         
      Website    
      yang.wang@ce.gatech.edu    
   

Yorai Wardi

 
 
         
      Website    
      ywardi@ece.gatech.edu    
   

Anthony Yezzi

 
 
         
      Website    
      anthony.yezzi@ece.gatech.edu    
   

Fumin Zhang

 
 
         
      Website    
      fzhang37@mail.gatech.edu